If only.. If only i could paint my thoughts instead of thinking them. I can describe a mood, a setting, a feeling, but how can i show it to you?

Seated within my heart is an endless darkness, but would you understand if i just described a black nothingness? Within my mind there is an overpowering feeling of longing, but can i show you each second i've had away from what i love?

I broke down today, because everything was at the right place in the wrong time... Stories of people who cross our paths but are quickly forgotten, yet ... There are no words...

No matter how far away you may seem from your desires,
remember they are ready to be taken whenever you have the courage to live your life.

Quit whining,
...just do it for all the things my words cannot say.

6/14/2013 03:16:09 am

What are you describing here is called qualia.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qualia
www.youtube.com/watch?v=evQsOFQju08

Reply



Leave a Reply.